pdates & Alerts for the Weekly Shows

If you want to be sure to stay in the loop on all the latest news about The CommonSenSEO Show, why not subscribe to our newsletter.

Before each new show, we will remind you of the time, the place, and the topics or guests that will be featured.

    After each show, we will let you know:

  • when the replay is live;
  • where it can be found;
  • and any links or resources that were discussed in that show.

don’t be left in the dark, and don’t miss the very latest thinking in SEO, for anyone who practices SEO at any level, it’s a great place to join in.

&nbsp


 

To cancel or manage your subscription, please go to our

Who is behind The CommonSenSEO Show

The Show is put out each week at 10:30am EST, 15:30pm GMT and 16:30 CET and runs between 30 & 60 minutes, depending on the topic and the guest list.

The show is presented by Tony Grant and Henrik Blicher Hansen, both of Socialis Ipsum Ltd, an advanced SEO Services business running out of the UK, but working globally alongside many others involved in SEO.

Contacting the CommonSenSEO Team

Whether you would like to get your questions answered, comment on a topic we have already discussed, bring your idea to our viewers, or engage with the CommonSenSEO Team at a professional level, you can reach out via email using service@commonsenseo.com